top of page
Wind Turbines

About us

The Seven Core Values of the International Pentecostal Holiness Church

IPHC Logo.png
Core Values
Our Team
Our Leadership Team:
GPGLogoOnly.png
Scott Hampton

Conference Superintendent

shampton@gpc-iphc.org

GPGLogoOnly.png
Patrick Estrada

Assistant Superintendent/Evangelism Director

pestrada@gpc-iphc.org

GPGLogoOnly.png
GPGLogoOnly.png
Mathias Estrada

World Missions Director

mestrada@gpc-iphc.org

Jake Bunn

Discipleship Ministries Director/Men's Ministries/Women's Ministries/Kid's Ministries

jbunn@gpc-iphc.org

GPGLogoOnly.png
Debbie Estrada

Prayer/Intercession Network Director

destrada@gpc-iphc.org

GPGLogoOnly.png
Chelsea Bunn

Secretary/Treasurer

cbunn@gpc-iphc.org

GPGLogoOnly.png
GPGLogoOnly.png
Chris Boroughs

Student Ministries Director

cboroughs@gpc-iphc.org

Esther Guenther

School of Ministry Director

eguenther@gpc-iphc.org

GPGLogoOnly.png
Talon Romero

Digital Content Director

tromero@gpc-iphc.org

Harvest

Find a church

Church Name
Physical Address
PO Box
City
State
Zip
Pastor
Pastor's Email
Crossroads of Albuquerque
5200 Marble Ave NE
Albuquerque
NM
87110
Tom Pennington
pastortompennington@gmail.com
Iglesia Santa Pentecostas Maranatha
2815 Arenal
Albuquerque
NM
87121
Maria Martinez
mariaeugeniamartinez1971@gmail.com
Mi Redentor
5404 Central Ave SW
Albuquerque
NM
87108
Efren Hernandez
ehernandezjr01@yahoo.com
Iglesia Cristiana Manantial De Vida
1130 Griegos
Albuquerque
NM
87107
Nilda & Mario Ortega
marioortega80@hotmail.com
Centro Cristiano Justica Divina
3420 Constitution Ave NE
Albuquerque
NM
87106
Carlos & Liliana Perez
lilianaivonperez@gmail.com
Adonai Ministry
5417 Churchill Road SW
Albuquerque
NM
87121
David Gutierrez
sandra.ale1976@gmail.com
Renuevo ABQ
5417 Churchill Road SW
221 Neal Lane SW
Albuquerque
NM
87121
Ana de la Cerda
misolesito.10@gmail.com
Elevate Church
2700 S. Hill
Amarillo
TX
79103
Mathias Estrada
mathiasestrada@yahoo.com
Full Armor Biker Church
901 S. Nelson
Amarillo
TX
79104
Mike Carlisle
mike.carlisle@lefleur.net
Philadelphia PH Church
2700 S. Hill
Amarillo
TX
79103
Paul Ndahigwa
Christian Heritage Church
900 S. Nelson
Amarillo
TX
79104
Craig Lawlis
craig.lawlis@lefleur.net
Iglesia Cristiana Nuevo Pacto
900 N. Johnson
Amarillo
TX
79107
Israel Mata
Casa Del Rey Jesus
213 N. Camino Del Pueblo
Bernalillo
NM
87004
Eduardo Martinez
eduardomartinez991@gmail.com
New Life PH Church
5th & Locust
PO Box 600
Boise City
OK
73933
Carlos Torres Jr
solracket2@gmail.com
Eternal Light Church
822 N. Weatherly
Borger
TX
79007
Willy Adams
wadams7712@gmail.com
Betania PH Church (Getsemanie)
2nd & G
Bovina
TX
79009
Armando Saucedo
Shalom
1131 Los Santos
550 Old Laredo RD
Chaparral
NM
88081
Leandro Zepeda
Del Rio Valley Church
200 Main Street
Clint
TX
79836
Cesar Avalos/Bryan Barnett
delriovalleychurch@gmail.com
Templo Maranatha PH Church
1223 S. Bliss
Dumas
TX
79029
Enrique Venegas
enrique.venegas@hotmail.com
Reaching the Harvest
8629 Leo St.
El Paso
TX
79904
Hector Chavez
chavez.hectorr@gmail.com
Lighthouse Outreach Ministries
2405 Dee Ave
PO Box 1603
Garden City
KS
67846
Bryan Barnett
bryan.barnett@hotmail.com
The 3 and the 30
321 SW Highway 54
Guymon
OK
73942
Patrick Estrada
pjestrada70@yahoo.com
Templo Sekinah PH Church
1009 N. Ellison
Guymon
OK
73942
Ezequiel Rascon
Garfield PH Church
HWY 187 Garfield
PO Box 134
Hatch
NM
87937
Vacant
Family Destiny
1010 S. Kansas Ave Unit B7
PO Box 557
Liberal
KS
67905
Cory Barnett
cory@corybarnett.net
Encounter Grace Church
101 E Tulane
Lubbock
TX
79403
Eleazar Lara
elara88@aol.com
Dare 2 Care/Dare 2 Share
1266 Eastgate Dr.
Midlothian
TX
76065
CD Lawhon
cdlawhon@yahoo.com
New Beginnings Worship Center
802 University
Odessa
TX
79762
Sam Smith
usayso@grandecom.net
Full Armor Fellowship
1733 N. Banks
Pampa
TX
79065
Mike Carlisle
mike.carlisle@lefleur.net
Pampa 1st PH
1700 Alcock
Pampa
TX
79066
Albert Maggard
alandmary@nts-online.net
New Covenant
3300 Kokomo
Plainview
TX
79072
Dennis Hartley
dennisdtbm@yahoo.com
Dare 2 Believe
724 Ash
Plainview
TX
79073
Dennis Hartley
dennisdtbm@yahoo.com
El Shaddai PH Church
2900 Cerrillo RD.
Santa Fe
NM
87501
Hector Gonzalez
hgch_82@hotmail.com
Find A Church
bottom of page